Fan4likes.com is the first and only service that allows you to Buy Onlyfans Likes for your posts from real and 100% verified subscribers. No bots! Only real likes from real and verified users. All likes will be added manually by our users to your posts.
HOW? WE WILL EXPLAIN IT BELOW!
Our "Fan Base" consists of over 3,000 real users who have decided to join our affiliate programme. For every like given to your post, they will be remunerated. All our users, to be approved, must show that they have a real account on Onlyfans, verified their email and registered their credit card. This guarantees you a high quality and safe service.
Once you have purchased your "like package" on our site, our system will split your order randomly between multiple users. This allows us to guarantee that you complete your campaign quickly and receive manual likes from many different verified users belonging to different countries. All the likes you will receive are permanent.
Moreover, you can check the status of your order at any time and the likes received in real time from your control panel.
As you will notice at the end of a package order form, you will be asked to disable the complete privacy of your profile (in case you have activated it). In this way, the list of your posts will be publicly visible (obviously not the content) and it will be possible for our users to like your posts even without having access to your profile.
To remove the "complete privacy" from your profile, proceed as follows:
1) Enter the "My Setting" section from the menu
2) Click on the icon "SECURITY"
3) Ensure that the "Fully private profile" option is not selected (or deactivate it if it is active)
4) Save changes
Absolutely YES! Our service is valid for all types of accounts, even those with adult content.
The timing varies depending on the package and the quantity of likes you have chosen. An estimate of the timing is indicated in the description of each available likes package. We cannot give a precise timeline because the likes are added manually by our users.
In any case, once your order has been divided among several users, our system checks that they have started processing the assigned likes every 30 minutes. If after 2 hours, one of these users has not yet performed any action, the task will be assigned to a different user.
In 99% of the cases, the reported times were respected. Any delays were really minimal. Moreover you can monitor the likes already received in real time and the progress of your order, from your control panel.
Our system divides your order between multiple users automatically and randomly. For example: if you order a pack of 100 likes, it will be divided between 10 users from 10 different countries or cities. Each of them will be invited to put 10 likes to 10 of your posts.
But it could also be divided among 20 users from 20 different countries or cities who will be invited to put 5 likes each on 5 of your posts. Everything is managed by constantly changing all the references.
You can check the status of your order directly from your control panel.
There is no risk since you will receive likes from real and verified users and in a totally manual way. No bots, no spam profiles. Moreover, our system constantly monitors and assigns a score to the activity of each of our users to guarantee a high quality and risk-free service.
During the order, if you deem it appropriate, you can also add trial links that allow our users to subscribe to your profile for free and, only after logging in, will the likes be added manually (made available for free subscriptions).
Absolutely YES! All the likes you will receive are permanent. You might lose some likes only if one of our users decides to request the deletion of their profile on Onlyfans (if the profile is not deleted but remains inactive, the likes remain on your profile).
However, our system is programmed to check if an Onlyfans user profile has been deleted. In this case, should it happen within 4 months from the date of your order, any lost likes will be automatically renewed.
The system will reassign new users. Furthermore, we point out that this series of cases occur very rarely, because our users are remunerated for each added like and if their profile is deleted on Onlyfans, they will no longer be able to participate in our incentive programme and would also lose the profits they have not yet received.
No, we will not publish anything on your wall/profile or anywhere else. We take our customers' privacy very seriously.
No! Our service is only related to the sale of likes packages. It is impossible to sell fans for Onlyfans as a monthly registration fee is required.
But being real users, some of them may not necessarily choose to pay for your profile because they are interested in your content.
Currently it is possible to buy our packages through PayPal (which ensures payment by all credit cards even if you do not have a PayPal account) or by Bank Transfer.
In this second case, your order will be processed from the time your credit is credited to our account.
You can read our complete policy on possible refund requests here.
No refund will be made via PayPal or by bank transfer once payment has been made. The activation of the ordered service is immediate. After successfully ordering the service it is not possible to revert.